Maitreya Mesh Body Hud Stops working, Solution!

Hello Dear Reader,

I just figured something out and had to share.
This made my day already a great Friday.

Often when trying to make body alpha changes,
my Hud will stop working to turn the alphas on and off.

Solution:  Open and close edit (right click) the HUD and Body.
I did both so they both resync.

I’ll post more is one will do the trick.

Before this I was always taking the hud on and off.
Spending lots of time in search in my inventory!

Hope this helps you too!
Happy Day.
Air!

Leave a Reply

